Spring springing

25 Apr

April flowers I photographed from East Ruston Vicarage…

purp_flowers_eruston_apr09
I love these pretty little purple balls.

wh_flowers_eruston_apr09
White is so refreshing and these little beauties are pretty and dainty.

daffwhor_erust_apr09
The ever cheerful daffodil. I can’t believe how many varieties there are.

pinkflower_apr09
I love these big petalled flowers, they remind me of roses. I forget the name of them.

2 Responses to “Spring springing”

  1. John Vasiliou April 25, 2009 at 1:22 pm #

    I can almost smell them.

  2. Faith April 25, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    One day I will show you these flowers and the other favourite secret places I haven’t shown you yet! ūüôā

Leave a Reply

