Seahorses X stitch chart

17 Jan

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

UPDATED 6th November 2011

This X stitch chart has been re-uploaded and is again there for you to download to your computer.

Please note that either a) linking your site to this image, or, b) selling / uploading this image to another web site / passing this image off as your own … is illegal, it is theft – I am the sole owner and artist of this image.

These rules apply to any of my images / artwork / writing.

This X stitch chart is on two web sites – the CURVALICIOUS BLOG or at http://www.StephanieFaith.net

I believe in freeware or sharing; it is my pleasure to share my work with you. Please respect my copyright!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I notice from looking at my stats that a lot of people are interested in x stitch designs – – – so this morning I designed SEAHORSES, a colourful stylised chart.  And, you can have it for free 😉

If you do stitch it up, I’d love to see a photo of it 🙂

Enjoy 😛

Seahorses x stitch chart by Stephanie Faith 2010
Seahorses x stitch chart by Stephanie Faith 2010

SEAHORSES free x stitch chart

4 Responses to “Seahorses X stitch chart”

  1. iHanna January 18, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

    So cute!

  2. Curvalicious January 19, 2010 at 6:18 am #

    Thank you iHanna. I just had a good look at your blog and must say I love your use of colour…it’s a good place to visit when you need a bit of sunshine!

  3. Katharine Utnage November 5, 2011 at 7:30 pm #

    I was not able to download the pattern. Problem with viewing that webpage. Any suggestions? Thanks.

    • Curvalicious November 6, 2011 at 6:48 am #

      Katharine, I’ve emailed you this X stitch chart – and uploaded it again where it ought to be 🙂

Leave a Reply

