Coffee Popping!

15 Oct
Mmmm I LURVE my coffee!  I was quite excited to have stumbled across this Mexican Recipe blog, COOKING IN MEXICO (from a Mexican chef) and surprised to find out that coffee can be roasted in a popcorn popper ~ I’ve included the post link below –>you know, just click on it 😉
Been a l-o-n-g time since I’ve written about coffee…

* Roasting Coffee in a Popcorn Popper *  

photo by Kudumomo ~ thanks for sharing :)

photo by Kudumomo ~ thanks for sharing 🙂

Copyright Stephanie Faith 2010

2 Responses to “Coffee Popping!”

  1. Cooking in Mexico October 15, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    Wow, I’m really honored you gave me a shout-out on your blog! Thank you so much. Or should I say, “Muchas gracias!”

    You have a very attractive blog — looks like you stay very busy with your art projects. Very nice.

    Kathleen

    • Curvalicious October 15, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

      Hi Kathleen, muchas gracias for stopping by 🙂
      You’re very welcome, you have a great blog, makes me want to try cooking Mexican food myself :p
      Yes, I love creating, especially sewing soft toys and clothes.
      Kind regards ~
      Stephanie x

Leave a Reply

